Arsenal vs Chelsea

2019 Europa League Final, Arsenal vs Chelsea : What You Need To Know, This year’s Europa League final being played by English clubs Chelsea and Arsenal will be played at Azerbaijan’s Olympic Stadium in the capital of Baku. IT holds 68,700 people (just don’t expect many of those to be actual fans of the clubs playing).

Click Here To Watch Live

Europa League final: Arsenal vs. Chelsea

Date: Wednesday, May 29
Time: 3 p.m. ET
Location: Baku Olympic Stadium
TV channel: TNT and UniMas
Live/Repeat:Live

Arsenal vs Chelsea Live

Kick-off is today (Wednesday, May 29) at 8pm BST (so that’s 11pm local time, 3pm ET, 12pm PT and 5am AEST on Thursday morning).

It’s time for the first chapter in this week’s all-England European final football affair. The 2019 UEFA Europa League final is on the menu today for what should be a delicious London derby between Chelsea and Arsenal. The teams (and at least some of their fans) have travelled all the way to Baku in Azerbaijan for this, but thankfully you don’t have to – keep reading and we’ll tell you how you can watch every minute of the game with a Chelsea vs Arsenal live stream from absolutely anywhere on Earth.

While it’s true that more of the football world’s attention turns to the Champions League final to be played on the following Saturday, Europe’s second competition should not be taken lightly.

Part one of “the Premier League conquerors Europe” takes place on Wednesday when Chelsea and Arsenal meet in the Europa League final. The other all-Premier League final is set for Saturday, in Madrid, with Liverpool and Tottenham Hotspur vying for the Champions League title.

At stake for Chelsea is another European trophy to add to the other five won since 1971. For Arsenal, making it a hattrick of European trophies is very much secondary to the automatic qualifying spot to the 2019/20 Champions League group stage that goes with winning the Europa League.

Arsenal vs Chelsea Live Stream Free Watch Europa League Final

Chelsea has no such pressure having finished 3rd in the Premier League, Arsenal was 5th, two points fewer than Chelsea.

It could be the last game in charge of Chelsea for Maurizio Sarri – whether he will be fired or he joins Juventus, ]}has still to be decided.

Chelsea striker Eden Hazard could also be bringing the curtain down on his Chelsea career. Hazard’s contract is up in the summer of 2020 and so far he has shown no inclination to sign a new one.

Rather than losing Hazard to a “Bosman” transfer, a $120m move ]to Real Madrid this summer is a strong possibility.

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (R) of Arsenal and Eden Hazard of Chelsea (L) during the Premier League match January 19, 2019. (Photo by Marc Atkins/Getty Images)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *